Skyhawk Chemicals, Inc.   (713) 957 2200
The Skyhawk Team Our team takes pride in providing superb service. We focus on face-to-face selling and around the clock customers support. We want you to know our team; they are loyal, dedicated and ready to provide you with excellent service.
The Executive Team
Clark Knickerbocker President clarkk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Anne Knickerbocker Secretary/Treasurer annek@skyhawkchemicals.com

David Gaspard VP of Sales & Marketing davidg@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kim Glover VP of Administration kimg@skyhawkchemicals.com

The Sales Team
Brian Quinonez Sales(432) 557-2262 (cell)brianq@skyhawkchemicals.com
Ellen LeClaire Sales(817) 821-1375 (cell)ellenl@skyhawkchemicals.com

Jason Longer Sales(713) 737-5455 (cell)jasonl@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jill Knickerbocker Salesjillk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Keith Williams Sales(713) 899-6573 (cell)keithw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kyle Ward Sales(225) 235-2379 (cell)kylew@skyhawkchemicals.com

Mark Speets Sales(713) 459-8052 (cell)speets@sbcglobal.net
Mike Savoy Sales(225) 247-2330 (cell)mikes@skyhawkchemicals.com

Richard Williams Sales(713) 306-2607 (cell)Richardw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Purchasing
Vishal Kapadia Purchasing Manager vishalk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Information Technology
Travis Ellis IT Managertravise@skyhawkchemicals.com

Customer Service
Jory Patton Customer Service Supervisor(713) 957-2200joryp@skyhawkchemicals.com

Anita Lozano Customer Serviceanital@skyhawkchemicals.com
Aaron Soderberg Customer Serviceaarons@skyhawkchemicals.com

Haley Moreno Customer Servicehaleym@skyhawkchemicals.com
Helen Griggs Inventory/Import Repheleng@skyhawkchemicals.com

Mark Berwanger Customer Servicemarkb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sheridan Pollard Customer Servicesheridanp@skyhawkchemicals.com

Virginia Alvarez Customer Servicevirginiaa@skyhawkchemicals.com

Accounting
Ellen Watkins Accounting Supervisorellenw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Andrea Liddell Receptionist / Accountingandreal@skyhawkchemicals.com
Gina Erebia Accountingginae@skyhawkchemicals.com

Jennifer Buckalew Accountingjenniferb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Joyce Redlon Accountingjoycer@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kellie Davis Accountingkellied@skyhawkchemicals.com
Kelly Haines Accountingkellyh@skyhawkchemicals.com

Laura Storm Accountinglauraw@skyhawkchemicals.com
Linda Phillips McNabb Accountinglindap@skyhawkchemicals.com