Skyhawk Chemicals, Inc.   (713) 957 2200
The Skyhawk Team Our team takes pride in providing superb service. We focus on face-to-face selling and around the clock customer support. We want you to know our team; they are loyal, dedicated and ready to provide you with excellent service.
The Executive Team
Jill Knickerbocker President jillk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Clark Knickerbocker Director clarkk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Anne Knickerbocker Secretary/Treasurer annek@skyhawkchemicals.com

David Gaspard VP of Sales & Marketing davidg@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kim Glover VP of Administration kimg@skyhawkchemicals.com

The Sales Team
Brian Quinonez Sales
Ellen LeClaire Sales

Jason Longer Sales
Keith Williams Sales

Kyle Ward Sales
Mark Speets Sales

Mike Savoy Sales
Richard Williams Sales

Purchasing
Vishal Kapadia Purchasing Manager vishalk@skyhawkchemicals.com

Information Technology
Travis Ellis IT Managertravise@skyhawkchemicals.com

Customer Service
Jory Patton Customer Service Supervisor(713) 957-2200joryp@skyhawkchemicals.com

Anita Lozano Customer Service Account Manageranital@skyhawkchemicals.com
Haley Moreno Customer Service Account Managerhaleym@skyhawkchemicals.com

Janice JnCharles Customer Service Account Managerjanicej@skyhawkchemicals.com
Sheridan Pollard Customer Service Account Managersheridanp@skyhawkchemicals.com

Virginia Alvarez Customer Service Account Managervirginiaa@skyhawkchemicals.com

Accounting
Ellen Watkins Accounting Supervisorellenw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Andrea Liddell Accountingandreal@skyhawkchemicals.com
Angela Prichard Accountingangelap@skyhawkchemicals.com

Gina Erebia Accountingginae@skyhawkchemicals.com
Jennifer Buckalew Accountingjenniferb@skyhawkchemicals.com

Kelly Haines Accountingkellyh@skyhawkchemicals.com
Laura Storm Accountinglauraw@skyhawkchemicals.com

Lina Morales Accounting/File Clerklinam@skyhawkhchemicals.com
Linda Phillips McNabb Accountinglindap@skyhawkchemicals.com

Mina Henderson Receptionist/Accountingminah@skyhawkchemicals.com

Operations
Mark Berwanger Operations Analyst(513) 532-4134 (cell)markb@skyhawkchemicals.com
Imports/Inventory
Kellie Davis Inventory/Import Coordinatorkellied@skyhawkchemicals.com